Broadway Barbie: Sutton Lee Seymour

Sat, Jun 22, 2024
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
Sun, Jun 30, 2024
Mon, Jul 1, 2024
Thu, Jul 11, 2024
Tue, Jul 16, 2024
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
Sun, Jul 21, 2024
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
Sun, Jul 28, 2024
Mon, Jul 29, 2024
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Mon, Aug 5, 2024
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Mon, Aug 12, 2024
Thu, Aug 15, 2024
Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Mon, Aug 19, 2024
Thu, Aug 22, 2024
Sun, Aug 25, 2024
Mon, Aug 26, 2024
Thu, Aug 29, 2024

Broadway Barbie: Sutton Lee Seymour

Sutton Lee Seymour is New York City’s Live Singing Sasshole and she is spreading her comedy and chaos with merriment and madness in her new show, BROADWAY BARBIE.

When you’re a Barbie Girl living in a Barbie World, there is NO business like SHOW business!

Barbie has had over 180 careers and NOT ONE of those careers has been a Broadway Star… until Sutton Lee Seymour! She is painting the town pink and pounding the pavement, mashing up your favorite Pop Songs and Broadway Show Tunes!